Flimed with a Potato

Look at my weird nightstand! It looks like a troll or something!

For some reason I get freaked out if people or things touch the inside of my wrist so I drew the deathly hollows on my arm instead.

My first pair of Docs are still loved to death!

the deets, yo. (deets?) (yo?)

Wearing: Shoes- Doctor Martens. Tights- Target. Shirt- thrift store. Skirt- Urban Outfitters. The Tin Man ring is a cake-topper and the deathly hallows is drawn on my arm in pen. (Because you might have wondered if it were marker instead!)

Love always,

Ruby

One thought on “Flimed with a Potato

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

