Miu Miu Fall RTW show

The dresses were slim, long-sleeved, and pretty. Then there were these beautiful prints, classic Miu Miu. I was happy to see some collars with the dresses, because I love that collared-undershirt look. I believe there was also some fur mixed in somewhere. The show was so… elegant looking! I mean, even in Miu Miu terms. The shoulder pads somehow made a huge addition to the grace that seemed to be dripping off the runway.  It looked a lot like Prada’s show for that season, strangely enough. Hey, wait… are those KIMONOS? No? Well, they kinda look like kimonos anyway, don’t they?

Today I discovered that instead of a jillion pictures, I can upload one album! Mwahahaha, now YOU have to do the work and click it yourself! Click, my pretties!

Prada:

I’ll leave you with 2 questions today: (high five if you comment!)

What were your favorite shows for the fall?

Have you ever seen two very similar fashion shows?

5 thoughts on “Miu Miu Fall RTW show

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

