It’s a parade of muffins, and we have fancy hats

My friend Squid Girl and I got candy and cool voodoo-ish bracelets. Then I went against every shred of dignity in me and wore leggings as pants with a big 80s shirt because it’s the only way not to look stupid with it. Or is it? Or should I care at all? I don’t know! Gah.I’m also wearing summery nail polish to match my outfits. Today is was a light turquoise, very pretty but very watery so it was hard to paint on. I discovered that if you put Elmer’s glue as a topcoat, it makes it matte. Don’t ask me why I know these things.And, as one last note, who else loves Muffin Films and/or Squid and Frog?

3 thoughts on “It’s a parade of muffins, and we have fancy hats

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

