I made this with an auto-GIF thingy by typing in my blog name and it randomly chooses pics. Is it working?

Edit: Hmm, it’s not working. I guess I’ll tell you a joke instead to make up for it.

Once upon a time, a guy and a bowl of pudding were in a car. A tree fell into the road and so the man slammed on his brakes and the pudding flew everywhere. This made the man angry, and he started to yell at the pudding. “Sorry, sorry,” said the pudding, pulling itself together, and they drove on. A dog ran into the road, the man slammed on his brakes, the pudding flew everywhere, and the man yelled, “IF YOU DO THAT AGAIN I’M THROWING YOU INTO THE OCEAN!” The pudding pulled itself together, upset, and this time buckled up. Then, a newly wed couple walked into the road, the man slammed on his brakes, and the pudding STILL flew all over the car. The man angrily took the pudding, dumped it into the nearby ocean and drove away. The end.

Sorry, that one was stupid, haha, but I love it so much! For some reason it’s really funny to me. To make up for it I’ll do another one.

Okay, so once a newly wed couple went on their honeymoon to the beach. They were walking to the beach when an angry man almost hit them with his car but stopped just in time. Unfortunately, the wife’s ring flew off when she jumped in surprise, and it was lost in the sand. The couple searched for hours but eventually had to give up and go home.

10 years later, they went back to the beach for their anniversary. They were walking hand in hand down the shore when suddenly a beautiful shell sealed shut washed up on the shore. They opened it, and guess what was inside?

The pudding!

2 thoughts on “I made this with an auto-GIF thingy by typing in my blog name and it randomly chooses pics. Is it working?

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

