I left my head and my heart on the dance floor

(From “Meatballs”. I am beginning to reconsider what I said about the non-existance of camp fashion.)

And now…

…Another outfit post. Rah.

I really wanted to put my hair into a bunch of little buns like an 80s teenage girl and/or Savanna B but I could only achieve one. Then I stuck a bunch of clips in it, hazah! Creativity! But seriously, I just wanted to wear a niceish shirt after being in the woods wearing tee shirts and jeans for three weeks. Now I get to wear OTHER jeans and ANOTHER shirt! At least it’s a pretty print, kay? I know it’s boring.

I am also wearing eyeliner- light purple cat-eyes! It matches the nail polish on my left hand (the right is green) and the duct date bracelet I can’t take off without cutting.

How pathetic is this? I had to crouch to be in the framer because I didn’t think to just move the camera or walk forwards. 

Top: Thrifted. Jeans: Cotton On. Shoes: Docs. Bow: American Girl Doll. Other hair things: DIY.

 

 

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

