Rings and things

It’s been over a month since my last outfit post, so I’ll make this short and sweet so you can get to the pictures. This is my second post in one day so I don’t have much to talk about anyhow.

Top: Thrifted. Bottoms: Gap? Old Navy? Something like that? Belt: Part of a cardi. Necklace: won it at camp in an archery contest. Glamorous, no? Shoes: Hand-me-downed. Headband: gift. Puzzle piece and bug hairclips: Made my moi. Red ring: gift. Other rings and bracelets: random, childhood.

 

 

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

