Brace for a boring post about stuff I made for no reason. Unrelated to fashion.

I have 12 days left of school! And 2 days after that, I move. Forever. I can’t wait to go to Providence but I know I’ll still miss the people here. I want summer to come sooooon but also not at all.

Also, last night I made a bunny out of an old sweater and named it Tylenol because I’m awesome like that. Here he issss.

Isn’t he peerrrdy? I know this has nothing to do with fashion, but who says this is a fashion blog? Me? Phht, that means nothing. Ignore me, nothing I say makes sense anyway. :)

One thought on “Brace for a boring post about stuff I made for no reason. Unrelated to fashion.

  1. The glaring and fist clinching guy is who I think it is, right? And the guy with his arm around that girl is giving her a hug right? (Kinda give him away if you’re here.) Oh yeah, Tylenol is AWESOME!!

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

