SATURDAY THE FOURTEENTH!

Woooo… yesterday was Friday the 13th! I was going to wear an outfit especially for the occasion, but I forgot, so I am making up for it today. The look I was going for was black cat/witch/old cat store lady. I want people to scream when I cross their path! :O

Owl tee: Cotton On (HK). Lace top: unknown, was my mom’s. Skirt: picked it up from the Chinese mall/market/millions-of-shops-land, no brand. Shoes: Docs.  Purse: YOU’LL NEVARR BELIEVE IT!!!!! MY MOTHER DEAREST GOT HER HANDS ON A MCQUEEN BAG!!! AAAAAHHHHHH! I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! She doesn’t really have a use for it, so I offered to give up my allowance for five months in exchange, and she took the offer! NOW I HAVE AN ALEXANDER MCQUEEN BAAAAAGGGG EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK!!!!!  And it’s PINK!

Here are some better pictures of the outfit. But my camera got packed and Photobooth sucks, so please bear with me. Only 4 more weeks of awful pictures!

I’m pretty sure the ears were supposed to be sheep ears, not for cats. Ah well.

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

