Tights

I have never seen a person in real life wear 2-colored tights (the ones with each leg a different color or pattern) but they seem to be all over fashion blogs. I kind of like it.

I don’t happen to own any tights at the moment. Well, I do, but they are in the USA right now so I obviously don’t have access to them. So I took the only leggings I could find in the house and did this: ta dah!

They’re okay except I only have black and light brown (it just looks gray in the picture) so the point of being colorful and all is sort of destroyed. When I get back to the united states, I’ll buy real ones instead of these.

By the way- do you mike my skirt? It’s actually an H&M shirt my mom’s biffle gave to me.It’s huge so I wear it as a skirt.

Do you like leggings? Do you own a pair of this type of tights? Where did you get them?

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

