Fellow blogger…

I was looking at the blog of fellow fashion-blogger Marlena today at self-constructed-freak.blogspot.com. She taught me how to make stenciled designs on materials! i can’t wait to try it when i move back home. i m SO excited to make a shirt out of this photo:

I LUV YA KIM DEAL!!!!

yes!!!! It’s a picture of Kim Deal, and she’s going on my shirt!! EEEEE! :)

I was too sick and tired today to get dressed, so I don’t have anything else to show you. Sorry. I will promise to post something longer when I get better!

love, Ruby

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

