Harpy Barfday

It’s that magical time of the year where I eat excessive desserts and receive free stuff given to me out of social obligation.

THAT’S RIGHT! I AM FIFTEEN!

I’m going to feel as entitled as this guy today.

I’m going to guilt people out of questioning anything I do, no matter how ridiculous, because NO HURT FEELINGS ON MAH BIRTHDAY.  To start, I’m going to hire this gal to follow me around all day with her violin.

FRACK YEAH, MONARCHY.

(FLIP YEAH, substitution profanities because family members sometimes read my blog and have heart attacks.)

Second thing I want for my birthday: Feltpez. PLease can it happen? I know I’m unoriginal and a total generic fangirl but THIS IS ACTUALLY SO IMPORTANT TO ME. Please, Xenu. Lauren and Tom were meant for each other. (I can tell because I have seen both of them acting completely separately and then watched completely separate staged interviews).

Not sure what I’m wearing just yet (early morning post).

I am going to do my hair really FANCY with my ROOKIE CROWN. (This is my unfancy hair with the crown.)

Then I’m going to buy myself an Amazon giftcard and get myself a ton of cheap clothes.

(First two photos by Caroline De Greef)

19 thoughts on “Harpy Barfday

  1. Happy Birthday Ruby! I hope you have a great day and find some fun stuff on amazon! By the way, you kind of look like Tavi in the third picture! Love the hair!
    ~maren~

    flowyshirtsminiskirts.blogspot.ca

  2. Happy birthday, Ruby! I’m 16, and I’m legitly ashamed of myself because you’re 15 and clearly more awesome than me. But whatevs, WE COOL, BRO. Also I LOVEEEE your hair color. It’s like a sunset on your head. Jealous. Have a great day! :)

  3. Happy Birthday! Hope you have an amazing day. Will you post your chosen outfit later on?
    Your hair looks amazing ‘unfancy’, your bangs are the bomb.
    Love, Evan
    P.S. I likee that incorporation of AVPM. It’s totally awesome.

  4. Happy supersuperlate birthday!
    When you’re done being awesome and having a life and stuff, PLEASE keep blogging! I just started reading your blog like a month ago, and I want to see what kindsa stuff you wear now!

Whenever I get a comment, I become as happy as a lark blowing bubbles in the dark.

